幸いにもFROMの検査結果でNGとなってREJECTされていたので配送されることはなかったのですが、ちょっと気になったのでこのメールを許可して受信してみました( ´ー`)
From *****@***.com.ar Thu Feb 7 16:54:19 2008
Return-Path: < *****@***.com.ar>
X-Original-To: ***@ohtanz.com
Delivered-To: ****@ohtanz.com
Received: from mail.ohtanz.com (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
by mail.ohtanz.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 36A7191C179
for <***@ohtanz.com>; Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:54:19 +0900 (JST)
Received: from mail.?????.ac.jp (www.?????.ac.jp [???.??.??.???])
by mail.ohtanz.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 1351691C119
for <***@ohtanz.com>; Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:54:19 +0900 (JST)
Received: from DM (unknown [10.10.10.1])
by mail.?????.ac.jp (Postfix) with SMTP id 026163008A81;
Wed, 6 Feb 2008 01:19:12 +0900 (JST)
Received: from *****.co.uk (HELO Delldim5150) ([***.**.**.***]) by *****.co.uk with ESMTP; Tue, 05 Feb 2008 12:12:10 -0400
Date: Tue, 05 Feb 2008 13:14:10 -0300
From: “Greer L Amanda” <*****@***.com.ar>
To: ***@ohtanz.com
Cc: ***@*******.com, ***@***.com, ***@***.com
Subject: Doctor Database in America
Message-ID: <129666n2zho0$a6237aj0$6483g8l0@Delldim5150
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-type: text/plain; charset=US-ASCII
Priority: normal
X-Virus-Scanned: ClamAV using ClamSMTP
X-Spam-Revision: bsfilter release 1.0.15 revision 1.82
X-Spam-Flag: Yes
X-Spam-Probability: 1.000000
The package below is valued at over $2000 when purchased individually
Currently Practicing Doctors in America
788,255 in total * 17,180 emails
34 primary and secondary specialties
16 different sortable fields
Pharmaceutical Companies in the US
47,000 personal emails and names of decision makers
Complete Contact List of Hospitals in America
complete contact information for CEO’s, CFO’s, Directors and more - over 23,000 listings in total for more than 7,000 hospitals in the USA
Database of US Dentists
A complete List or dentists and related services (valued at $399)
American Chiropractors Directory
Over than 100k chiropractors practicing in the US
reduced price is now:
$393 for all above data
send us an email: *****@hotmail.com
good until feb 10
どこからどうみてもタダのスパムメールです本当にありがとうごz(ry
Receivedヘッダーを追っていくとイギリスから某大学を経由してウチにきてるっぽいですね┐(´д`)┌
もしこのReceivedヘッダーが事実ならこの大学のメールサーバーはオープンリレーになってるか、このイギリスのホストからのリレーを許可しているかのどちらかということに・・・( ゜Д゜ )
何れにしてもこの大学から来ていることは間違いないので「お宅のメールサーバー大丈夫?」って連絡したくてウズウズしてます( ´ー`)
« 閉じる